Back to reality…

Back in Houston after a fabulous 3 day weekend filled with

20111003-104214.jpg

Family

20111003-104200.jpg

Friends

20111003-104208.jpg

And fall activities:)

20111003-104153.jpgAnd cuddling with my favorite cat Inky.

Tomorrow is back to work and normal posting including some weekend recaps.

7 responses to “Back to reality…”

  1. Sweet and Savvy says :

    Cannot wait for the weekend recap! :)

    You asked on my post where I got my boots… They’re from Marshall’s! They’re really nice and I got them for less than forty bucks! I love deals! Also, if you don’t mind, I’d like to ask you a couple questions about your ChemEng background, so if you could send me an email (I can’t find yours) I’d really really appreciate it! sweetandsavvyblog@gmail.com

  2. Tessa @ Amazing Asset says :

    So glad you had a nice weekend! Friday and this next weekend will be here before we know it :)

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Drowning in Apples « Biking Before Bed - October 6, 2011

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

